Chair: Grant Dolier

Secretary: Tim Lamb

Chief Coach: Euan Forrest

Sea Kayak Convenor and Sea Kayak Coach: Hugh Murray

Treasurer: Ken White

River Convenor: Grant Dolier

Child Protection: Mark Cleminson

Quartermaster: Euan Forrest

Communications and Website: Geoff Riddington

Committee Members: David Norton, M.M, Eleanor Phillips

Any adult club members are welcome to join the committee, just contact Grant to get the date of the next meeting.

If you wish to contact the club for any reason please use the form below