Club Officers and Committee 2015/16

The AGM last Thursday (12th March 2015) elected the following members

Chairperson: Grant Dolier

Secretary: Tim Lamb

Treasurer: Ken White

Chief Coach: Euan Forrest

Communications and Website: Geoff Riddington

Inland Convener: Grant Dolier

Quartermaster: Euan Forrest

Sea Convener: High Murray

Safeguarding Officer: Mark Cleminson

Committee: David Norton, Eleanor Phillips, M.M

The Club Accounts and Chair’s Report can be found under information and policies